Music and Related Links

A
Angel Rock www.fandalism.com/angelrock/bhxa
APRA/AMCOS www.apra.co.nz
Atomic Blossom www.amplifier.co.nz/release/19160/atomic-blossom.html
B
Bandcamp www.bandcamp.com
Blue Matter – I Ain’t Got Nothing But The Blues youtu.be/GxAIM9PL3T8
The Bats www.thebats.co.nz
C
Chart www.christchurchmusic.org.nz
Christchurch the Music en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christchurch_the_Music
D
Darby, James – The Man Who Ran And Ran youtu.be/YJtgmladzcE
Duchess Swift – Note To Self youtu.be/gf-d_g6VpQE
Dave Anderson Band www.amplifier.co.nz/artist/28312/dave-anderson-band.html
F
Failsafe Records www.failsaferecords.com
H
HitQuarters www.hitquarters.com
I
Incarna www.muzic.net.nz/artists/2135/incarna
L
Loaded Victim www.amplifier.co.nz/artist/78084/loaded-victim.html
M
Merging Landscapes www.facebook.com/MergingLandscapes
Midi Search Engine www.musicrobot.com
N
NZ Music Services Directory www.musicnz.co.nz
Niuseilah – Shining Only niuseilah.bandcamp.com/track/shining-only
Niuseilah – Run My Little Brother
P
Phil Garland www.philgarland.co.nz
The Ponsonby DC’s www.amplifier.co.nz/release/40952/the-ponsonby-dcs.html
R
Roger McArthur’s Copper Frogs metalfrogs.tripod.com
Ruby Fusion www.muzic.net.nz/artists/2574
Rogue Giraffe myspace.com/roguegiraffe
S
Steinberg Audio Hardware www.steinberg.net
T
Tania Anderson – Thousandfold www.muzic.net.nz/artists/2836
Tatiana Blagovna – Self Hypnosis selfhypnosis4u.co.nz/
The Tenderizers myspace.com/thetenderizers
Andy Thompson myspace.com/andythompsonnz